Skip to Main Content Skip to Site Map Skip to Accessibility Statement

PaLS Senior Team

SMT
PaLS Senior Management Team

BSO Procurement and Logistics Service
77 Boucher Crescent
BELFAST 
BT12 6HU

Click here for directions

Assistant Director – Procurement Linda O’Hare
Blue Business Phone
028 95361342
Email Icon
Assistant Director – Supply Chain
Jonathan Semple Blue Business Phone 028 95361327 Email Icon  Jonathan.Semple@hscni.net
Head of Goods & Services Procurement Angela McCormick Blue Business Phone 028 95361225 Email Icon  Angela.McCormick@hscni.net
Divisional Head of Procurement John Barron Blue Business Phone 028 95361378 Email Icon  John.Barron@hscni.net
Divisional Head of Procurement Myles O’Hagan Blue Business Phone 028 95360031 Email Icon  Myles.O’Hagan@hscni.net
Head of ICT Procurement Gerard Kearney Blue Business Phone 028 95361341 Email Icon  Gerard.Kearney@hscni.net
Head of Social Care Procurement Maedbh Hillen Blue Business Phone 028 95361633 Email Icon  Maedbh.Hillen@hscni.net
Head of Compliance Unit Anne Martin Blue Business Phone 028 95361450 Email Icon  Anne.Martin@hscni.net 

Also in this Section

Also in this Section